WHO WE ARE

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Archbishop Emeritus Robert Duncan, Chairman
Bishop Keith Ackerman
Wendy Borcherdt 
Jim Carlson        
Ellen Kirkland    
Canon Ron Speers
  
Rev. Russell Martin
Rev. David Montzingo
J.I. Packer
Bishop John Rodgers
Rev. Austin Mansfield
Ashley Trim
 

  OFFICERS

CEO/Publisher: Canon Ron Speers ronspeers@sbcglobal.net
Editor-in-Chief: The Rev. Austin Mansfield FrMansfield@gmail.com
President: Ellen Kirkland ellenkirkland93@gmail.com
Executive VP/CFO: Jim Carlson jcarlson@socal.rr.com
VP & Secretary: Roger Murr Rmurr45@outlook.com

 

EDITORIAL REVIEW BOARD

Tom Carmody, PhD tcarmody@vanguard.edu
Bud Davis, PhD buddavis@earthlink.net
The Rev. Dr. David Montzingo frdavid@holyspiritchurchsd.org

 

WEBSITE CONTRIBUTING EDITORS

Photo Images: Jim Carlson jcarlson@socal.rr.com
Today’s Scripture: The Rev. Dr. Ken Greenlee greenleek@earthlink.net
Featured Work: Jim Carlson jcarlson@socal.rr.com
Spotlight: Canon Ron Speers ronspeers@sbcglobal.net
Website Manager: Ellen Kirkland ellenkirkland93@gmail.com